Table à manger en chêne massif – 2068

La fabrique de meubles “Evrica” ​​offre à ses clients le modèle de table à manger en chêne massif, qui est solide et offre à l’endroit où il se trouve une atmosphère de classe exceptionnelle. Si vous appréciez la grande qualité, c’est sûr que vous choisirez ce modèle de table à manger en chêne massif qui occupera une place bien méritée chez vous.

Le modèle de table à manger en chêne massif peut être fabriqué à partir de hêtre, merisier, chêne ou de tilleul et le bois peut garantir qu’il résistera à l’épreuve du temps; il se nettoie facilement et présente des courbes douces. La couleur de cette table à manger en chêne massif peut être choisie dans le menu “Couleur” sur le site bulgare de notre entreprise.

Le modèle de table à manger en chêne massif est produit dans une combinaison de bois massif et de panneaux naturellement plaqués, mais il peut également être produit à partir de bois massif. Vous êtes la personne qui peut en décider et la seule condition est de le faire après une négociation préliminaire. Il vous est conseillé de contacter notre équipe et nous répondrons à vos attentes et exigences et nous vous proposons également des remises sur quantité.

 

Une table à manger en bois massif

 

Le modèle de table à manger design en chêne massif, proposé maintenant, est produit pour être exporté en Suisse. Il est exceptionnellement beau et s’intègre parfaitement dans les intérieurs modernes, c’est pourquoi il est hautement préféré par nos clients.

Le modèle de table à manger en chêne massif est une option parfaite pour une salle à manger simple ainsi que pour former des coins séparés dans la cuisine ou le salon. Il convient très bien à l’intérieur scandinave ou au style chalet.

Les avantages de ce modèle de table à manger en chêne massif sont qu’il convient parfaitement aux grandes réunions de famille ainsi qu’aux réunions d’affaires au bureau. Vous pouvez utiliser ce modèle de table à manger pour des réunions d’entreprise ou des fêtes ou simplement pour prendre un verre avec vos collègues au bureau.

Le modèle de table à manger en chêne massif a été conçu pour être utilisé principalement à la maison, mais il peut également être utilisé pour les intérieurs d’hôtels et de restaurants. Avec ses lignes simples et son design, la table à manger en chêne massif trouvera sa place dans tout type de restaurant.

Ce modèle de table à manger se combine avec succès avec le modèle de chaise design (ref.1049) ou le modèle de chaise moderne (ref.1066). Notre usine de meubles «Eureka» fait de son mieux pour produire des meubles écologiques, confortables et solides et nous essayons également de fabriquer nos meubles conformément aux normes de qualité internationales. Ce modèle de table à manger en chêne massif (ref.2068) ne fait pas exception et si vous avez choisi de commander ce modèle de table à manger, vous ferez certainement un investissement réussi.

High quality wood

We use solid type of wood: oak, cherry, beech or lime. Also a combination of solid wood and natural veneered
MDF.

99% happy customers

Our main client is up middle class who is interested in furniture with added value. Long lifetime quality
furniture items to decorate their habitat (hall, corridor, living room, study room…)

20 years warranty

We don’t just guarantee the best prices, we also guarantee the best quality. Every single item is built to last, so you can buy our furniture with complete trust and confidence.

Similar Products

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/evrikaco/evrica.com/wp-content/themes/Evrica/modals/top-product-section.php on line 28

Solid oak dining table – 2068

The furniture factory “Evrica” is offering to its customers the solid oak dining table model, which is solid and provides the place it is situated with an exceptional class atmosphere. If you appreciate the high quality, it is sure that you will choose this solid oak dining table model which will occupy a well-deserved place at your home.

The solid oak dining table model can be produced from beech, cherry-tree, oak-tree or lime-tree and the wood material can guarantee that it will stand the test of time; it is easily cleaned and has soft curves. The colour of this solid oak dining table can be chosen from the menu ‘Colours’ on our company site.

The solid oak dining table model is produced in a combination of solid wood and naturally veneered panels but it can be also produced from solid wood. You are the person who can decide this and the only condition is to do this after a preliminary negotiation. You are advised to contact our team and we will satisfy your expectations and requirements and we also offer quantity discounts.

 

A dining table produced from solid wood

 

The designer solid oak dining table model, that is being offered now, is produced to be exported to Switzerland. It is exceptionally beautiful and fits perfectly modern interiors, that’s why it is highly preferred by our customers.

The solid oak dining table model is a perfect option for single dining-room as well as forming separate corners in the kitchen or living-room. It is very suitable for the Scandinavian interior or the style Chalet.

The advantages of this solid oak dining table model are that it is very suitable for big family gatherings as well as business meetings in the office. You can use this dining table model for company meetings or parties or just to have a drink with your colleagues in the office.

The solid oak dining table model has been designed to be used mainly at home but it can be also used for hotel and restaurant interiors as well. With its simple lines and design, the solid oak dining table will find its place in every type of restaurant.

This dining table model is successfully combined with designer chair model (ref.1049) or modern chair model (ref.1066). Our furniture factory’ Eureka’ does its best to produce eco friendly, comfortable and strong furniture and we also try to manufacture our furniture in accordance with the international quality standards. This solid oak dining table model (ref.2068) is not an exception and if you chose to order this dining tale model, you will definitely make a successful investment.

High quality wood

We use solid type of wood: oak, cherry, beech or lime. Also a combination of solid wood and natural veneered
MDF.

99% happy customers

Our main client is up middle class who is interested in furniture with added value. Long lifetime quality
furniture items to decorate their habitat (hall, corridor, living room, study room…)

20 years warranty

We don’t just guarantee the best prices, we also guarantee the best quality. Every single item is built to last, so you can buy our furniture with complete trust and confidence.

Similar Products