Banc de jardin – 7023

Banc de jardin

 

Le banc de jardin de l’usine “Evrica” ​​est un modèle compact, une combinaison de construction métallique solide et d’un matelas moelleux et confortable, doublé d’oreillers. Les meubles romantiques conviennent non seulement au jardin familial, mais également aux aires de repos dans les centres commerciaux, les cafés, les restaurants et même les centres de vacances.

Le banc de jardin est entièrement fait de fer forgé et fait partie d’un ensemble qui comprend également – un banc trois places, une chaise de jardin, une table basse, une table d’appoint, des chaises et une table à manger. Selon le goût personnel des clients, il peut être fabriqué avec une couleur différente selon le catalogue.

 

Le modèle est disponible dans les tailles 1960/1050/820 et dispose d’un matelas confortable d’au moins 10 cm d’épaisseur. Le revêtement des parties rembourrées est fait de tissus de haute qualité, que vous pouvez voir dans le menu “Rembourrage”. Il va bien avec une chaise de jardin de l’usine Eureka et une table en fer forgé. Le design romantique des meubles les rend adaptés non seulement à la décoration de jardin, mais également à l’ameublement d’un café ou d’un restaurant.

Si vous avez un espace extérieur dans votre restaurant, cela vaut la peine d’envisager l’idée de décorer avec ce modèle de mobilier. En plus d’être de haute qualité et de ne pas prendre beaucoup de place, vous pouvez être sûr qu’ils vous serviront pendant de nombreuses années sans vous soucier de devoir les changer constamment. De plus, lors de la commande d’une quantité, nous proposons également des remises avantageuses.

 

Le modèle de banc de jardin de l’usine “Evrica” ​​convient également pour la décoration de terrasses ou vérandas. Les avantages du modèle sont qu’il résiste à diverses conditions météorologiques et ne prend pas beaucoup de place. De plus, les pièces rembourrées peuvent être facilement renouvelées au cas où vous vous ennuieriez. Et pour les clients qui préfèrent des solutions non standard, nous proposons également une offre spéciale – revêtement en cuir, que vous pouvez voir dans le menu “Cuirs” sur le site Web de l’entreprise.

 

Pourquoi un banc de jardin en fer forgé et non en bois ou en plastique?

On peut dire beaucoup de choses sur la durabilité du plastique, et enfin et surtout, les meubles en ce matériau se cassent facilement. Les meubles de jardin modernes en MDF et en panneaux de particules ne sont pas très fiables et à la première pluie, vous devez les mettre à l’intérieur. Si vous n’avez pas d’espace supplémentaire dans votre maison, un banc de jardin en fer forgé peut être laissé en toute sécurité dans le jardin pendant la saison froide. Avec son revêtement spécial, il résiste à chaque saison.

High quality wood

We use solid type of wood: oak, cherry, beech or lime. Also a combination of solid wood and natural veneered
MDF.

99% happy customers

Our main client is up middle class who is interested in furniture with added value. Long lifetime quality
furniture items to decorate their habitat (hall, corridor, living room, study room…)

20 years warranty

We don’t just guarantee the best prices, we also guarantee the best quality. Every single item is built to last, so you can buy our furniture with complete trust and confidence.

Similar Products

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/evrikaco/evrica.com/wp-content/themes/Evrica/modals/top-product-section.php on line 28

Garden bench – 7023

Garden bench

Garden bench of “Evrica” factory is a compact model, a combination of solid metal construction and a soft and comfortable mattress, lined with pillows. Romantic furniture is suitable not only for the home garden, but also for rest areas in shopping malls, cafes, restaurants and even holiday centers.

The garden bench is made entirely of wrought iron and is part of a set that also includes – a three-seater bench, garden chair, coffee table, side table, chairs and dining table. Depending on the personal taste of the clients it can be made with different colour according to the catalog.

 

The model is available in sizes 1960/1050/820 and has a comfortable mattress at least 10 cm thick. The upholstery of the upholstered parts is made of high quality fabrics, which you can see in the menu “Upholstery”. It goes well with a garden chair from the Eureka factory and a wrought iron table. The romantic design of the furniture makes them suitable not only for garden decoration, but also for furnishing a cafe or restaurant.

If you have an outdoor area in your restaurant, it is worth considering the idea of ​​decorating with this model of furniture. In addition to being high quality and not taking up much space, you can be sure that they will serve you for many years without worrying that you may have to change them constantly. In addition, when ordering a quantity, we also offer advantageous discounts.

 

The garden bench model of “Evrica” factory is also suitable for decorating terraces or verandas. The advantages of the model are that it is resistant to various weather conditions and does not take up much space. In addition, upholstered parts can be easily renewed in case you get bored. And for customers who prefer non-standard solutions, we also offer a special offer — leather upholstery, which you can see from the “Leathers” menu on the company’s website.

 

Why a wrought iron garden bench and not wood or plastic?

A lot can be said about the durability of plastic, and last but not least, furniture made of this material is easily broken. Modern garden furniture made of MDF and chipboard material is not very reliable and in the first rain you have to put them inside. If you do not have extra space in your home, a wrought iron garden bench can be safely left in the garden during the cold season. With its special coating, it resists every season.

High quality wood

We use solid type of wood: oak, cherry, beech or lime. Also a combination of solid wood and natural veneered
MDF.

99% happy customers

Our main client is up middle class who is interested in furniture with added value. Long lifetime quality
furniture items to decorate their habitat (hall, corridor, living room, study room…)

20 years warranty

We don’t just guarantee the best prices, we also guarantee the best quality. Every single item is built to last, so you can buy our furniture with complete trust and confidence.

Similar Products