Meuble de salle de bain avec miroir – 3112

Meuble de salle de bain en bois massif

 

“Evrica”  vous propose une solution de salle de bain simple mais élégante qui vous évitera de devoir sélectionner et combiner des meubles pour la pièce humide.

Notre armoire de salle de bain avec miroir couvre la majeure partie de l’intérieur de cette partie spécifique de la maison, quelle que soit sa taille. Le design de ce meuble est extrêmement fin et élégant et lui permet de trouver sa place dans presque toutes les maisons. Surtout si vous voulez mettre quelque chose de vraiment inspirant dans la salle de bain pour vous chouchouter et rendre vos invités vraiment stupéfaits.

Le modèle a des dimensions de 1100/850/360 et est l’un des produits qui auraient une beauté laconique. La construction stricte offre deux petits tiroirs avec des garnitures fines, dans lesquels organiser des accessoires de salle de bain que vous ne voudriez pas afficher. Il y a suffisamment d’espace dans le grand placard sous eux pour des serviettes propres ou même des produits de nettoyage.

 

La partie inférieure a un cadre élégant avec un fil très délicat. L’ensemble de la structure repose sur des pieds bas courbes. Le miroir dans la composition a un cadre atypique. Plus important encore, l’ensemble du produit est livré avec un évier pratique qui recouvre les pièces en bois et les protège des dommages d’une exposition constante à l’eau.

Vous pouvez commander votre meuble de salle de bain avec un miroir en hêtre, cerisier, chêne ou tilleul. Nous proposons de le fabriquer à partir de bois massif ou en combinaison – bois massif et plaqué avec des panneaux de placage naturel. Vous pouvez choisir la couleur du produit, en gardant à l’esprit notre recommandation selon laquelle les petites salles de bains “aiment” les tons clairs et délicats, et les grandes ont un mobilier sombre bien meilleur. Le choix classique pour la couleur de l’intérieur de la salle de bain est le blanc, mais pour éviter la monotonie, nous vous conseillons de faire preuve d’imagination ou même de combiner deux couleurs ou plus.

 

Nous avons fourni la possibilité que vous ayez besoin d’une taille différente du meuble de salle de bain modèle avec miroir. Nous acceptons des tailles individuelles pour s’adapter au mieux aux spécificités de votre pièce.

Ce produit est une excellente solution non seulement pour la maison, mais aussi pour des lieux tels que les sites touristiques. Pour les clients qui ont besoin de quantités d’un meuble de salle de bain avec miroir, nous offrons une réduction avantageuse pour alléger leur budget pour la décoration intérieure.

High quality wood

We use solid type of wood: oak, cherry, beech or lime. Also a combination of solid wood and natural veneered
MDF.

99% happy customers

Our main client is up middle class who is interested in furniture with added value. Long lifetime quality
furniture items to decorate their habitat (hall, corridor, living room, study room…)

20 years warranty

We don’t just guarantee the best prices, we also guarantee the best quality. Every single item is built to last, so you can buy our furniture with complete trust and confidence.

Similar Products

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/evrikaco/evrica.com/wp-content/themes/Evrica/modals/top-product-section.php on line 28

Bathroom cabinet with mirror – 3112

Solid wood bathroom cabinet

“Evrica” Furniture Factory offers you a simple but elegant bathroom solution that will save you the effort of selecting and combining furniture for the wet room.

Our bathroom cabinet with mirror covers most of the interior of this specific part of the home, regardless of its size. The design of this furniture is extremely fine and elegant and allows it to find a place in almost any home. Especially if you want to put something really inspiring in the bathroom to pamper yourself and make your guests really stunned.

The model has dimensions of 1100/850/360 and is one of the products that are said to have a laconic beauty. The strict construction offers two small drawers with fine fittings, in which to arrange bathroom accessories that you would not want to display. There is enough space in the large cupboard under them for clean towels or even cleaning products.

 

The lower part has an elegant frame with a very delicate thread. The whole structure rests on low curved legs. The mirror in the composition has an atypical frame. Most importantly, the whole product comes with a convenient sink that covers the wooden parts and protects them from the harm of constant exposure to water.

You can order your bathroom cabinet with a mirror of beech, cherry, oak or linden. We offer to make it from solid wood or in combination – solid wood and veneered with natural veneer panels. You can choose the colour of the product from the “Colours” menu, keeping in mind our recommendation that small bathrooms “like” light, delicate shades, and large ones have much better dark furniture. The classic choice for the colour of the bathroom interior is white, but to avoid monotony we advise you to show imagination or even combine two or more colours.

 

We have provided the possibility that you need a different size of the model bathroom cabinet with mirror. We accept individual sizes to best suit the specifics of your room.

This product is a great solution not only for the home, but also for places such as tourist sites. For customers who need quantities of a bathroom cabinet with a mirror, we offer a favourable discount to ease their budget for interior design.

High quality wood

We use solid type of wood: oak, cherry, beech or lime. Also a combination of solid wood and natural veneered
MDF.

99% happy customers

Our main client is up middle class who is interested in furniture with added value. Long lifetime quality
furniture items to decorate their habitat (hall, corridor, living room, study room…)

20 years warranty

We don’t just guarantee the best prices, we also guarantee the best quality. Every single item is built to last, so you can buy our furniture with complete trust and confidence.

Similar Products